معلومات عنا

2
شاندونغ SenMao الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. هي آلة المهنية التزيين، CNC آلات نشر التلقائي، المعدات الألواح الخشبية الآلية، آلات النجارة والبحوث المعدات والتنمية، مانو، توسيع تصنيعها وعمليات البيع في واحدة من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.
نزرع بعد عشر سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة، وتزايد الشركات على نطاق و، أنشأت cooperationmechanism طويلة الأمد مع مختلف الجامعات والمؤسسات البحثية، وفرض رقابة صارمة على عملية الإنتاج وqualitytesting، مع عدد من براءات نماذج المنفعة الوطنية، والسلع التفتيش الدولة والحجر exportlicense، وشهادة جودة المنتج آلات النجارة مركز تفتيش الدولة، وفاز أوصت جمعية آلات nationalWoodworking المنتجات إلى المجتمع "،" مؤسسة ذات مصداقية "،" العشرة الأوائل الشركة المدينة unit'the المتقدمة "و" سلامة المتحضرة من مؤسسات القطاع الخاص "الشرف، وكانت الشركة قد تلتزم دائما أعد الصورة النزاهة والتفاني والابتكار واقعية، Houde الحيلة والثقافة إدارة البرغوث الوالج تشى يوان، وfirstto إدخال نظام إدارة المعلومات ERP، كانت إدارة الشركة تطوير البدع ومستمرة.
إنتاجنا الرئيسية الحبيبي، ويمول، الخشب الرقائقي، والألواح الخشبية وغيرها من المعدات، ومجموعة متنوعة من hotpress جديدة، ما قبل الطباعة، CNC التلقائي آلة الخشب الرقائقي والتزيين، مجفف، CNC آلات نشر التلقائي، وجميع أنواع المعدات dustremoval، طبل سلسلة مجفف (طبلة ، حزام) مجفف القشرة، ومختلف المعدات التغذية والنقل، وsandingmachines ترسل تلقائيا على متن الطائرات، والمصاعد، آلات لصق وغيرها من معدات وحة من صنع الإنسان، productsare تباع في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وغيرها من andregions الدول والعملاء المحليين والأجانب الثناء.
أنا دائما زرع التمسك "التكنولوجيا الصب الجودة والخدمة وخلق العلامة التجارية"، والفكرة، فكرة تطوير المنتجات عالية الجودة، والجهود المبذولة لاستخدام التكنولوجيا لخلق العلامة التجارية ذات المستوى العالمي والخدمات.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

2
Shandong SenMao Machinery Co.,Ltd. is a professional decking machine,CNC automatic sawing machines,automatic wood-based panel equipment,woodworking machinery and equipment research and development,manu-facturing and sales operations in one of the high-tech enterprises.
We plant after ten years of unremitting efforts, the growing scale enterprises, established long-term cooperationmechanism with various universities, research institutions, and strictly control the production process and qualitytesting, with a number of national utility model patents, the State Commodity Inspection and Quarantine exportlicense, the State Woodworking Machinery inspection Center product quality certificate, and won the nationalWoodworking Machinery Association recommended products to the society", "Credible enterprise", "advanced unit'the city's top ten enterprise" and"civilized integrity of private enterprises"Honor, the company has always abide bythe integrity and dedication, pragmatic innovation, Houde resourceful, Chigo Zhiyuan management culture, the firstto introduce the ERP information management system, the company's management has been continuous innovationand development.
Our main production of particleboard, MDF, plywood, wood panels and other equipment, a variety of new hotpress, pre-press, CNC automatic plywood decking machine, dryer, CNC automatic sawing machines, all kinds of dustremoval equipment, drum dryer series(drum, belt) veneer dryer, various transport feeding equipment, sandingmachines automatically sent to board aircraft, lifts, gluing machines and other man-made board equipment, productsare sold throughout the country and exported to Southeast Asia, Europe, the Middle East and other countries andregions, domestic and foreign customers praise.
I always plant adhering to the"technology of casting quality, service and create brand", the idea, the idea of high-quality product development, efforts to use technology to create world-class brand and service.


WhatsApp Online Chat !